Prize Nominations

Best of the Net | 2022

Emily Franklin — Gallery of Extinct Birds
Lauren Green — My Life
Kari Gunter-Seymour — Saving Sgt. Billings
Jay Hodges — Our Own Country
Elise Lasko — Relapse Fantasy
Kim Magowan/Michelle Ross — Deluxe Scrabble
Tiffany Melanson — Color Theory
Robert Morgan — Bone Song
Lisa Parker — Smoke, Salt, Sweet
David B. Prather — The Boy in the High School Science Room

Pushcart Prize | 2021

Sage Behr — Colorado Springs
Jay Hodges – Our Own Country
Ethan Rutherford –Angus & Annabel
E.C. Salibian –Eat Before You Go
Erica Veurink –Five Hours Ahead
Barrett Warner —Pianos and Stuff